ICSP Friday Update - Executive council elections results

Zakat & DonateContact Us

2021 ICSP Election Results

This message is from the board of directors and the 2021 election committee of the ICSP.

This year 96 ballots were casted. JAK to all candidates and may Allah reward you for your hard work and interest in serving the house of Allah.

The results of the election are

Houssam Kharat

Eman Attaya

Reda Mechref

Benissa Chidmi

Wael Amor is elected by default.

Please remember that the elected chairs will be reaching out to all of you to serve on their committees.