ICSP Friday Update - Executive council elections voting

Zakat & DonateContact Us

A message from the election committee.

2021 ICSP Election
Election will be on Sun Dec 19, 2-5 pm CST

The candidates (arranged alphabetically) are:

Eman Attaya
Houssam Kharat
Elmoutaz Mousa
Mazen Sabouni

Eman Attaya
Elmoutaz Mousa

Asif Farooq
Reda Mechref

Benissa Chidmi
Yaseen Ibrahim
Mazen Sabouni

Wael Amore (elected by default)

To vote you need to have dues paid. Dues can elect and pay dues at the same time.

Proxy, phone and video phone voting are allowed. However you have to make arrangement to pay dues before electing.

Proxy voting you have to communicate with the election committee who is your proxy voter.

Phone call and video call voting can be done by calling one of the election committee members who are listed below

Tim Khater 806-441-5575
Sousan Bakdash 806-789-7927
Wael Telo 806-773-8014
Humayn Mirza 806-786-2771.

Please direct any questions to the election committee members listed above.